Various ArtistsBorn///Evolve///Progress///3EBM, Synthpop, Industrial
Various Artists - Born///Evolve///Progress///3July 6, 2011
Sweden (SEK)

Various Artists - Born///Evolve///Progress///3

Released on July 6th, 2011

39 SEK + shipping

Add to basket
01. Henric de la Cour "Dogs"
02. Kite "Ways To Dance" (Leaether Strip Remix)
03. Red Cell "Lost"
04. Covenant feat. Necro Facility "Lightbringer" (Speedrun II)
05. Code 64 "Deviant" (SPARK! Remix)
06. Necro Facility "Do You Feel The Same" (Henrik Bäckström Remix)
07. Cryo "Change" (90ies Mix)
08. SPARK! "Popkomplex"
09. Titans "Dried Out"
10. Mr Jones Machine feat. Susie "De Månbleka Tingen" (Beanbag Remix by Cryo)
11. System "Inheritance" (SYSTEMatic Mix)
12. SoundSequence "Grim Reaper" (2002)
13. Mommy Hurt My Head "Flawless" (pAn alt. version Mix)
© Progress Productions 2004-2017
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir 2017