SPARK! - Maskiner
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 27th May 2016
Old-School EBM

Maskiner is the name of the new album from the almighty SPARK!. Mattias Ziessow and Christer Hermodsson deliver an amazing new album with 11 smash hits. A future classic!

Limited 2CD edition sold out! Regular CD will be shipped.
01. Alla på en gång
02. Brinner som vackrast
03. Maskiner
04. Monolog
05. Vansinn-e
06. Zombie
07. Vi faller
08. Stå emot!
09. Monster
10. Liket lever
11. Utan Oss
finish the recording of longawaited album. 22nd October 2011
Mattias and Stefan from SPARK! has finished the recording of their longawaited new album. The album is currently being mastered and the release will s...

New single from SPARK! out now! 23rd June 2011
The new single from SPARK! called "Popkomplex" is now available for download. Get it
Progress Productions signs SPARK! 17th February 2010
Swedish quality label Progress Productions are proud to announce the signing of swedish duo SPARK! Stefan Brorsson and Mattias Ziessow has during the ...